To deactivate a user, you must be a company controller. On the online platform:

  1. Select “Users”

  2. Click “Manage users”

  3. Click on the user's name. You’ll be taken to their “User Detail” page

  4. Click “edit” in the top right-hand corner of the page

  5. Change the user's “role” to “disabled”

  6. Click “Save” at the bottom of the page


The user’s account will immediately be suspended and they will no longer have access to their account.